Supervisory board

Tuesday the 19th of March 2013, Lorient

The function of the supervisory board is to make sure the association fulfills the missions with which it was entrusted and the commitments made towards local authorities. The supervisory board consists of fourteen members, and shall gather:

  • seven representatives from the Regional Council of Brittany, and most especially its President or his / her designate ;
  • four representatives from the general councils of Brittany (administrative region) and a representative from the General Council of Loire-Atlantique (provided they do participate);
  • a State representative (provided he/she does participate);
  • the president of the du Cultural council of Brittany or his / her designate.

 Composition of the Supervisory Board :

President of the supervisory board :

 Jean-Michel Le Boulanger

Regional Council of Brittany

 Kaourintine Hulaud

Regional Council of Brittany

Herri Gourmelen

Regional Council of Brittany

Josiane Corbic

Regional Council of Brittany

Emile Bihan

Regional Council of Brittany

Yannik Bigouin

Regional Council of Brittany

Françoise Louarn

Regional Council of Brittany

Jean-Bernard Vighetti

Regional Council of Brittany

And, provided they do participate, a representative from the following institutions and assemblies :


Regional Office of Cultural Affairs


General council of Côtes d’Armor

Pierre Maille

General council of Finistère


General council of Ille-et-Vilaine


General council of Loire-Atlantique

François GOULARD

General council of Morbihan